Public Facilities District

Public Facilities District

The Asotin County Public Facilities District was formed on July 15th, 2013 for the purpose of asking the voters of Asotin County to approve a 2/10 of 1% sales tax to be dedicated to the continued maintenance and operations of the Asotin County Family Aquatic Center.

Board of Directors

Bruce Devereaux President (Asotin County)
Connie Morrow Vice President (Clarkston)
Doug Higgins Board Member(Asotin County)
Cassandra Groseclose                 Board Member (Asotin County)
Vacant Board Member (Asotin/Anatone)


Board Meetings

Held at the Asotin Family Aquatic Center unless otherwise posted, the first and third Tuesday of each month at 4:15pmShould a meeting time or date be changed, notice will be posted and given to the media no later than 24 hours prior to the new meeting time.

View Meetings & Minutes

Legal Counsel

Asotin County Prosecuting Attorney

PO Box 864
Asotin, WA 99402-0864
(509) 243-2065